Reviews

Average score 58 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Antoine Precheur noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great restaurant! The sushi is fresh and delicious and the managers are lovely! (Original) Super restaurant! Les sushis sont frais et délicieux et les gérants sont adorables!

3 years ago
Emilie Emilie noted on Google

3 years ago
C S noted on Google

Excellent welcome, caring managers, who offer me each time a scoop of ice cream as a dessert before going back to work! The quality of the fish is very good, like the rest of the menu.

3 years ago
C S noted on Google

Excellent welcome, caring managers, who offer me each time a scoop of ice cream as a dessert before going back to work! The quality of the fish is very good, like the rest of the menu.

3 years ago
Ferrari Lucas noted on Google

Very good home made food!!!

3 years ago
Nicolas Ayoub noted on Google

I've tried many sushi restaurants in Paris and till now it's the best I have tried. Though prices tend to be expensive here.

4 years ago
Daniel DELGHAVI noted on Google

Best sushi I have eaten in Paris. Affordable, good quality and super service !

5 years ago
Min “ESSEM” S noted on Google

Very good Japanese restaurant. Do not understand why only have few google reviews here. Taste is awesome and restaurant vibe is excellent. If you see this review, go there right now. Must try restaurant

5 years ago

Ei Shin Sushi© 2024
Legal Terms


3 Rue Ernest Cresson
75014 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0